Village News- Writer’s world


Silence…. Yes, that is what I  need to write, to focus. But wait, this not the kind of silence I need to write. It is like the silence before something disastrous has happened. It could also be the silence after Hypoc and its group have a party here in the village. They eat souls, consciences. Look at these people out there. They are not even aware of what has been done to them. I am sad. My voice is not reaching them. Or they do no want to listen.

One day, I may be not here in this village. I will leave this village or maybe this world. These people have to wake up! They have to fight for themselves and their families. God! Help them.

 

Leave a Reply

