The Blog Song


O You the Reader! Read my blog!
O You the Reader! Read my blog!
My blog! la la la ra la la
My blog la la lalala

Beyond the thought fog,
My mind travelogue!
Not a monologue!
Just see the catalogue!
My blog! la la la lalala

I am a villager,
I wear clog
I sit on a log,
And write my blog
My blog lalalalala

I have a pet frog,
I don’t have any dog,
I sometimes slog,
But write my blog,
My blog lalalala
My blog lalalala

O You the Reader! Read my blog!
O You the Reader! Read my blog!
My blog! la la la ra la la
My blog la la lalala

Leave a Reply

