Most Influential Writing Moment


I am editing this post because I do not want some people to read it. 😀 I am smiling here thinking about what would they guess if they read that I told the whole world something and before it could reach them I just deleted it! lol
In the response to http://aopinionatedman.com/2014/04/17/challenge-most-influential-writing-moment/
I am going to share ‘my most influential writing moment moments’.
I have such glorious moments very often. There are two types of them that I have experienced.
Type 1 Moments: These are the moments when I feel a divine connection. I pack my bags and go on writing like I am on the mission rescue to all the struggling souls. (You may read about this phenomenon here https://baadseher.wordpress.com/about-author/ ). Lending helping hands, seeing through my scholastic glasses with a coffee mug on my side which soon cools down as I forget to sip in enthusiasm of writing.
Type 2 Moments: These are moments when … DELETED STUFF HERE (I cannot believe I am sharing this to the world!) … DELETED STUFF HERE stories emerge from my mind ( http://storiesbundle.wordpress.com/ )…DELETED STUFF HERE
It is so confidential that it can be read worldwide, but it should not reach a few people.
(A women cannot keep secrets. Hence proved).

One comment

Leave a Reply

