Do you run the world business?


Black Grey and White

Yesterday, the shepherd and I talked for about an hour. Whenever he visits the lands near to my farm I always invite him to have tea and biscuits with me. He always share his food with me. And to be honest, his food is always so delicious that sometimes I doubt that he is a chef too.
He had left but his voice was still echoing in my head.
Do you run the world business?
I see above the clouds were floating in the sky and the sunshine was seemed to play hide and seek with the land. I was confused. My mind was daggling between the two extremes; faith and fear.
The sun, the clouds, the weather, the grass in pasture, my breathe, my heartbeat; all that was around me and within me, was not being run by me. How would I fed my cattle on my own? How…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a Reply

