Under Such a Beautiful Sky


The far stretched sky covers the whole earth that my eyes could see. I have seen many shades of sky. They way clouds and many kinds of birds decorate the sight is remarkable. In the evening, everyday, I sit in my garden near my farm, look up to the sky and wonder just one thing.
How could people be mean under this sky? How can someone who live under such a beauty could have ugly true faces? How can someone kill? How can someone be unfair? How can someone be negative?

Leave a Reply

