In The Darkness


In the darkness spread because of the clouds I am unable to see whether it is day or night. I am just catching the words flying everywhere around me. Catching and putting them in the prison of this blog. My thoughts are going wild and losing the sense of reality. Where the reality is? What the truth was? Where Am I going? The darkness is all around and my soul is restless, flying here and there. Searching for a clue. Searching for a whole in the clouds in the hope of some light. But what if it is night already? What if the twinkling tiny bodies were not the thousands of stars but some fireflies?
Believe me when I say this. It is difficult to know the fact behind the lie that you believed was truth.

Leave a Reply

