Eye Hurting Blog


Who has this blog? Eye Hurting Blog? Well, you are at its page this very moment. Sometimes, I feel like the traffic of my thoughts is jammed and I find myself unable to write anything. I sit in front of my laptop and stare the screen. Then I clicked on a random post and read it sparingly. Then grabbing the meaning I hit like or don’t. This blog sometimes is just a pain in my eyes. Sometimes I am not a blogger. Just some lazy person who does not want to do anything.

What is it all about? Does the world need it? What if I don’t write and waste my time in front of TV browsing?

I really do not speak my mind all the time. My most “unpopular” posts are the one which I write after thinking a lot and weighing  every word. On the other hand my popular posts are nothing just what my brain transfers to my fingers and they start jumping on the keyboard leaving the impressions on these pages.

What is it? I really do not know.

2 comments

  1. popular posts are nothing just what my brain transfers to my fingers and they start jumping on the keyboard…

    My blog, Source of Inspiration, has more than 7000 poems written just this way…by someone who never read poetry much less wrote it. But I do just as you describe, sit with intent, open my mind to receive and let it flow through my pen. Seven days a week, six or more poems come depending on how long I am willing to scribe. Where does it come from is a good question. We are somehow tapping into a source (the Source?) . People all over are doing this now. What an interesting and exciting manifestation of where we, humanity, are headed. Keep going, it gets stronger and stronger and you will see this Force in other parts of your life as well. hugs, pat

Leave a Reply

